2020-2021 Board of Directors

The Muncie-Delaware Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors meets each month on the third Tuesday of each month at 3:30 pm in the Chamber of Commerce Boardroom located within the Horizon Convention Center.

Stephen Brand
MPT Muncie/Magna Powertrain

Kevin Carpenter
Element Resources

Chris Cook (Secretary/Treasurer)
Northwest Bank

Scott Jordan
Deltec Solutions

Shane Neal
G & G Oil

Akilah Nosakhere (Vice Chair, Government Relations)
Muncie Public Library

Mike O’Connell
Muncie Power Products

Keith O’Neal
Destiny Christian Center

Jeff Parsons (Past Chair)
First Merchants Bank

Terry Pence (Chair)
IU Health/Ball Memorial Hospital

Frank Scott (Chair Elect)
Whitely Community Council

Jeff Scott
Ivy Tech Community College

Steve Slavin (Vice Chair, Image)
Coldwell Banker Lundsford

Nick Tokar (Vice Chair, Economic Development)
DeFur Voran

Paaige Turner (Vice Chair, Operations)
Ball State University

Jenna Wachtmann
Ball Brothers Foundation